feedskmfk.blogg.se

Nvidia shadowplay 2018
Nvidia shadowplay 2018













nvidia shadowplay 2018

I’ll put it this way, playback such that I wouldn’t want to edit in this mode. Playback isn’t horrendous but it isn’t smooth either. With the same footage in “Software only mode”. My graphics card is contributing up to nearly 60 percent. I’m using the Microsoft basic render driver. I only placed that video on the timeline there are 0 edits, 0 titles, 0 callouts, etc.

nvidia shadowplay 2018

This is a 1920 x 1080 60fps Shadowplay recording playing back in the timeline of Camtasia 2019. Without it, timeline playback hits the bricks.

nvidia shadowplay 2018

Which also disables graphics card acceleration that assists with timeline playback. Their advice is to disable your graphics card and edit in software mode only. This has been a problem since Camtasia 2018 was released for Nvidia graphics cards. My suggestion is ignore TechSmith advice and follow mine.















Nvidia shadowplay 2018